New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one?

Generous,Caring,Funny,and a great cook. Like going to the movies, my favorite is horror. I would see just about any movie though. I'm a coffee drinker. I'm a social smoker,(trying to quit)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHell on Wheel, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy and Walking Dead to name a few lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll 6 Saw movies, Hill Has Eyes1 & 2, Hostel pt. 1 & 2
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsSteely Dan
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Health, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funTo share all the excitements and experiences with a great women
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky-Diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet a very special person who is about fun and no drama.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI get along with everyone I come across. I'm losing weight due to excercising, would like my partner to look and feel good about themselves.
On the first dateWe can decide that together

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting