New here? Sign Up Have an account?

str married looking

wm a little chubby in belly nice

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titletake care of home and do odd jobs on side

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showssons of anarchy, walking dead, scandal, revolution, American horror story among others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to say
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsled zeppelin, black Sabbath, ac dc, eagles and many others
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksdean koontz and Stephen king books
Idea of funbowling swimming, hiking, sex of course
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Passiveness