New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for something real

Fun loveable shy at times till I get to know that person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDon't watch to much lately
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesNotebook
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGodsmack
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksFault of the stars
Idea of funHanging out with my kids they always make me laugh
HobbiesTV, Dancing, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNothing really

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a happy life with a life time partner

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateSome place quiet so we could talk get to know each other