New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, Ladies . . .

Down to earth individual. Hiking and fishing. Reading and Research. History. Collecting the occasional rare or vintage item. Cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSheetrocker, Taper, Painter,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV shows12 Monkeys, Hunters, Law And Order,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Wild Bunch, Miracle at Saint. Anna, House On Haunted Hill ,
Music typesRock, Jazz
Favorite artistsIron Butterfly, Miles Davis,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, History, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Charlie Parker Mysteries, by John Connolly
Idea of funSpending time with Loved Ones
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySushci

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a nice girl and settle down.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Women who can challenge my thoughts with her own.
On the first dateDinner and a Movie. Maybe a few drinks.